Weekend Warrior – Fitness challenge

I’m participating in my first ever fitness challenge, a Weekend Warriors challenge. If left to my own devices completely, I likely would do my weekend exercises. But throw in a boyfriend and all the stuff we’d like to get done this weekend, and I could likely use an extra push to make sure I get my exercises done. So here it is, my fitness related goals for the weekend:
1. Do a minimum of 10 sun salutations Saturday.
2. Sunday finish my day 3’s of the 100 push up challenge and the 200 sit up challenge.
3. If I come in to “work,” take the stairs up instead of the elevator.
Simple and completely in line with that I expect out of myself during the weekend.

12 Responses

  1. Hi, glad to have you as part of the challenge! Good luck this weekend, and I look forward to seeing your results on Monday :)

  2. […] Alissa from Gluten Free Pumpkins […]

  3. […] Alissa from Gluten Free Pumpkins […]

  4. […] Alissa from Gluten Free Pumpkins […]

  5. […] Alissa from Gluten Free Pumpkins […]

  6. […] Alissa from Gluten Free Pumpkins […]

  7. […] Alissa from Gluten Free Pumpkins […]

  8. […] Alissa from Gluten Free Pumpkins […]

  9. […] Alissa from Gluten Free Pumpkins […]

  10. […] Alissa from Gluten Free Pumpkins […]

Leave a Reply

