Braveheart – follow up

How did I do on the weekend warrior challenge?
Well, if we were to go by numbers on the scale this morning, crappy. That sliver of green this weekend is still my only sliver of green. At the rate I’m going, I should explode in a few months.

1. I made it to the Farmer’s Market Sat morning. But as I said in my follow up post to that, there isn’t much produce to find at a Wisconsin Farmer’s Market at the end of April.
2. I stopped in to lab Sat and took the stairs. I also went in to get work done Sun and took the stairs then too. This goal is becoming old hat and I think I’m going to need to up the ante soon.
3. I’m not really sure how I did with the whole eat my veggies first thing, but it’s an idea that’s stuck in my mind, as I did it today and I know I’ve been thinking about it. So I guess we can say I did it.

One Response

  1. That number on the scale is just a number. It sounds like you met your goals head on which is a big win. Congrats!

Leave a Reply

