What I’m eating

I thought for my own sanity, it might help to keep track of what I’m actually putting down my gullet while I’m trying to eat as close to 100% primal as I can.
So breakfast was an over hard egg and two sausages.
I just had a banana.
And I’m trying really hard to not eat the 88% dark chocolate in front of me. I want lunch, it’s only 10:47am, and the chocolate is in front of me on my desk. Maybe I should put it away.

EDIT: The chocolate was put away.
Lunch was salmon salad (think tuna salad, but with salmon). I’m sure the mayo wasn’t primal, but I knew I needed to eat before going grocery shopping. And now I’m snacking on dates and feta. Nommmm.

Leave a Reply

